KWidgetsAddons

kfontaction.h
1/*
2 This file is part of the KDE libraries
3 SPDX-FileCopyrightText: 1999 Reginald Stadlbauer <reggie@kde.org>
4 SPDX-FileCopyrightText: 1999 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org>
5 SPDX-FileCopyrightText: 2000 Nicolas Hadacek <haadcek@kde.org>
6 SPDX-FileCopyrightText: 2000 Kurt Granroth <granroth@kde.org>
7 SPDX-FileCopyrightText: 2000 Michael Koch <koch@kde.org>
8 SPDX-FileCopyrightText: 2001 Holger Freyther <freyther@kde.org>
9 SPDX-FileCopyrightText: 2002 Ellis Whitehead <ellis@kde.org>
10 SPDX-FileCopyrightText: 2003 Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
11 SPDX-FileCopyrightText: 2005-2006 Hamish Rodda <rodda@kde.org>
12
13 SPDX-License-Identifier: LGPL-2.0-only
14*/
15
16#ifndef KFONTACTION_H
17#define KFONTACTION_H
18
19#include <kselectaction.h>
20
21class KFontActionPrivate;
22
23/**
24 * @class KFontAction kfontaction.h KFontAction
25 *
26 * An action to select a font family.
27 * On a toolbar this will show a combobox with all the fonts on the system.
28 */
29class KWIDGETSADDONS_EXPORT KFontAction : public KSelectAction
30{
31 Q_OBJECT
32 Q_PROPERTY(QString font READ font WRITE setFont)
33
34public:
35 KFontAction(uint fontListCriteria, QObject *parent);
36 explicit KFontAction(QObject *parent);
37 KFontAction(const QString &text, QObject *parent);
38 KFontAction(const QIcon &icon, const QString &text, QObject *parent);
39 ~KFontAction() override;
40
41 QString font() const;
42
43 void setFont(const QString &family);
44
45 QWidget *createWidget(QWidget *parent) override;
46
47private:
48 Q_DECLARE_PRIVATE(KFontAction)
49};
50
51#endif
An action to select a font family.
Definition kfontaction.h:30
Action for selecting one of several items.
QWidget * createWidget(QWidget *parent) override
Reimplemented from QWidgetAction.
Q_PROPERTY(...)
This file is part of the KDE documentation.
Documentation copyright © 1996-2024 The KDE developers.
Generated on Fri Jul 19 2024 11:51:03 by doxygen 1.11.0 written by Dimitri van Heesch, © 1997-2006

KDE's Doxygen guidelines are available online.