|CloseJob (Session *session)|
|void||doStart () override|
Closes the current mailbox.
This job can only be run when the session is in the selected state.
Permanently removes all messages that have the \Deleted flag set from the currently selected mailbox, and returns to the authenticated state from the selected state.
The server will not provide any notifications of which messages were expunged, so this is quicker than doing an expunge and then implicitly closing the mailbox (by selecting or examining another mailbox or logging out).
No messages are removed if the mailbox is open in a read-only state, or if the server supports ACLs and the user does not have the Acl::Expunge right on the mailbox.
The documentation for this class was generated from the following files: